2/24/2023


another few pounds down since i last wrote! and i am officially 30!!! freaking pounds down. i am almost an entire third of the way there. i am so, so happy beyond words. i am still unfortunately a bit heavier than where i was a few years ago, but being closer to my goal makes me happy. once i am back below 200 ill feel more "normal" i think. i also dont really mind progressing slower than last time because, frankly, i was extremely unhealthy about losing weight. i exercised to the point of exhaustion and starved myself and that is just not too sustainable. im not too surprised i used a bad situation almost like an excuse to stop doing that and go overboard in the opposite direction

also, here's a dumb still from a video that i recreated from 252 to 222 recently lol:

the angle is a bit off, but jokes aside i hope the weight loss is apparent. lol@ the random shit in my room and on my bed.