6/13/2023


hi again! lost a few pounds since last writing, and it looks like my TSH levels are balanced now with medication too! im betting thats why things are starting to move more smoothly in the weight department. ive still got a long way to go, but im almost a grand total of 40lbs down. admittedly not really where i wanted to be after a year of trying to lose weight, but at least im more active and look a lot better. ive even got a boyfriend now ^_^! honestly, and i feel stupid for not thinking about this, but cutting down significantly on my alcohol consumption has helped a lot too. i hadnt really been looking into the nutrition info for the stuff i bought and like....wow lol. its a lot. even besides the calories alcohol in general just makes you fatter and hurts your body (duh, me...). so hopefully that will help as well. i also have worked up to walking 5k in under an hour, and i know thats not all that impressive, but it used to take me that long to walk about half that. soon id like to run it and see how my time is. but yeah - things are in a better place and it looks like my weight will be coming off easier as well. ill be working hard to continue to have good updates!