9/21/2022


wow holy crap its been a minute since i wrote here! im trying to think of what anyone couldve possibly missed from me this past month..... honestly, not much. ive been pretty busy with college and whatnot. and on top of that im pretty boring, lol. outside of class ive just been binging breaking bad, reading textbooks, programming (small little baby programs nothin crazy), and playing videogames here and there. also wow i just checked my weight loss chart...i feel like i have lost literally nothing at all, but the fraction out of my total goal that ive completed is like. crazy to me.



this is how it looks for me as of right now. like...man that is not insignificant weight loss! ive barely noticed any changes, but surely theyve got to be there. im still a bit down because, currently im still 30lb heavier than the previous maximum i had to tackle. i thought 200 pounds was rough to start from back in 2018, so to be starting from 250 pounds was - and still IS - just inconceivable to me. and im still heavier than that previous maximum too. im trying my best to just remain patient though, my weight is going down even if its slow at some points and faster at others. theres no point in rushing it, it wouldnt feel permanent if i just bumrushed some keto and ran every morning to get it off asap. sooort of like i was doing before, haha. i think making slow adjustments that you can easily implement into your lifestyle forever is the best way to do it.