11/3/2022


long time little progress, huh... between my life falling apart a bit and lots of opportunities to make crappy choices, ive fallen off the wagon a bit. somehow though, still down an additional 3 pounds since i last wrote. admittedly though thats not that great considering my past rate was about 2-3x that, but ill take it. i was expecting to be worse off, but im so heavy at the moment that i think literally just not stuffing my face daily will cause me to lose weight. anyway, for something positive - i went to the gym today! and it was a lot of fun! i hope ill go tomorrow too. i want to start putting in effort again. every time something bad comes up it feels like the end of my life, but time and time again i get through it. so why not at least do something good for myself, even if things suck hard for the foreseeable future?